Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2022

We had a short amount of time to find a used car for our daughter. The folks at DeYarman let us see a car that was in the middle of some body work. We liked it even though it wasn't ready to drive off the lot. The body shop got to work and we were able to test drive and purchase in less than 5 days. Everyone was easy to talk with and we appreciated the lack of pressure in making the purchase!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2022

My Son in Law bought a vehicle here and due to his wonderful experience he recommended that his Bother in law buy a car here and yes vehicles #2 was purchased from the same dealer. Because of the professionalism that both our children received we followed in their footsteps and bought VEHICLE #3. It became a family affair! All because of the experience our children received. I am confident that we will be purchasing vehicles from here for a long time !

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2022

Top-notch staff topnotch vehicles top-notch everything sales men are awesome ?

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2022

I highly recommend working with Deyarman Ford. They are very professional and respectful with everything they do especially comminicating with you, the customer. I was looking for a vehicle and these folks went above and beyond with me wanting to find something that I might want. Even with how the economy is right now they still manage to care for customers and ask the ins and outs of what kind of car you may want, and what year you may want. That to me is customer service. I also want to add they are persistent in the best way possible. ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2021

The sales man Daniel was very knowledgeable and helpful in finding what we wanted and needed. I would highly recommend all my friends to go there.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2021

I recently purchased a 2019 Edge at DeYarman Ford. James Crawford and Shawn Martin and the rest of the folks at DeYarman were a pleasure to work with. They had several vehicles to choose from and they had exactly what I was looking for. If you are shopping for a vehicle, I highly recommend that you stop and see if DeYarman has what you are looking for!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2020

Sales person was extremely helpful and resourceful. He seemed to be very familiar with each vehicle we discussed The team treated me with respect in every aspect of my venture.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2020

I would like to take the time to thank the staff at Shottenkirk Ford! In an age where customer service has taken a backseat, they did everything possible to make my visit one of the most enjoyable I have ever experienced! All my questions and concerns were quickly answered and addressed in a timely manner. Nick Worrall was my salesman and he was amazing! Whether I texted, called, or e-mailed, he was would respond right away. Get this! Nick even came in on his day off. That's how awesome he was. Next came the negotiation process, which a lot ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

Had an appointment, but unfortunately the car had already been sold when I got there. Travis and Colin did everything they could to find us a deal that day, but unfortunately nothing worked out. They spent the next two weeks scouring the area to try to find a car for me within my price range. Although nothing worked out, I do appreciate their effort to make things right. A true Midwest work ethic is apparent amongst their staff, and I will be happy to consider myself a lifelong customer as a result.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2020

I bought a new 2020 Ford Fusion on 10/02/2020 and was extremely impressed with how smooth the process went and how well that my husband and I were taken care of. I strongly recommend you go in and see how great they are doing under new management! We worked with salesman Nick Worrall and manager Colin Kent, which met all of our needs and gave us honesty the BEST experience we have EVER had when buying a vehicle! Good job to you both, especially having to deal with my crazy husband! 😊 Thanks again, Marc and Brandy Vrban

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2020

Great buying experience. Sales staff was friendly and helpful. They made the whole car buying much more relaxed. Thanks to my sales associate Travis for his help.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2020

The team at Shottenkirk Ford in Indianola was the best! They really worked hard to earn our business and made sure we were happy with our new Ford Escape. Would highly recommend buying a new vehicle there.

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2019

Our 2019 Ford Explorer is everything we wanted. The main reason for purchasing this is for the adjustable foot pedals. The additional features are a nice bonus.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2019

I purchased a F-250 from Elizabeth and the process was super easy and quick. The financing experience was very enjoyable as well. We had a issue with some of the features of the truck but with working with the staff got a solution that was agreeable to everybody.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2018

Got great, quick service. The representative took the time to look up my record and found a free oil change was available -- not many places would do that.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2018

The only thing that I would change is we were there for quite awhile, part of it was not the dealership's fault though.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2018

Only an oil change since they bought Noble Ford, but seemed ok - bought vehicle at this location but from prior owner- Noble Ford.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2018

I had a great experience with this dealership. I was not pressured

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2018

No complaints. Everyone is very friendly, and competent..

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2018

Best car buying experience I have had. Treated with respect every time. Defiantly worth the drive! Would highly recommend to anyone 😉

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2018

Took my car in to have it serviced yesterday 1/19/18. I have been taking it in for 3 years. Every time I had excellent customer service. By Chris and the other man . They would always let me know what was needed .Yesterday there was a new guy that help me. It was like he rushed me in and out normally it takes most of the day. Well this guy calls me in a couple hours. When I went to get my car I asked if they rotated the tires. He said no I didn't tell him to I said that they ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2018

Chris in service he has always taken care of the three cars that I have purchased there

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2018

Fast & efficient, well done Servicing vehicle was an enjoyable, delightful experience!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2018

GREAT buying eperience. follow up excellent. buff and shine was great and done timely. wish i had bought that package at time of purchase. option not offered at time of purchase

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2018

Very friendly staff. I enjoyed working with Anthony in the Finance department the best at Shottenkirk Ford in Indianola. Great people skills and explains things very well.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2018

I had an awesome experience. My salesman, Damien, was friendly, professional and worked to get me the best deal. My finance guy, Anthony, provides me with great advice and service and made the process seamless! I recommend Shottenkirk to anyone shopping for a new car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2010

I was very surprised in the help I got from these two, the team atmosphere was great! This is my first car bought from them, and I will return and refer to them. I loved the service from these two! Next month my husband will have to buy a truck, and I know who i am going to seeThanks Again guys!

Read at DealerRater


About Us